Art body style

Timeline:

6 classes over 9 weeks

Dates:

Saturdays at 10am Los Angeles / 1pm New York / 6pm London / 7pm Madrid 

  • November 28th
  • December 5th
  • December 19th 
  • January 2nd 
  • January 16th 
  • January 30th 

There will be a Facebook group for contact, ideas, questions and feedback between sessions.

From session 3 you will be joining other participants in editing and curating your work and theirs.

I will be with you the whole time giving suggestions and guidance during the selection process.

No photographer should spend their entire career without the input from other passionate people. In this class you will have the opportunity to get input on your work as you create it.  This will be a very interactive and valuable experience.

Every professional photographer has someone who views the entirety of their works, be it a gallerist, an assistant, an editor, or another photographer.  This attention to your photographs will have a lasting affect on you. 

From the feedback you receive you will increase your understanding of your images and be able to better see your future direction – wherever that may take you